Account Deletion

1: How can I delete or terminate my account?

Via Email

Step 1: Provide written notice to Lendlease Plus at enquiries@member.lendleaseplus.com

Step 2: Provide your membership details such as:

- Name

- Email address

- Mobile number  

Step 3: Your account will be deleted once we received the details provided.  

Step 4: You will receive a confirmation email once your account has been successfully terminated.


Via Lendlease Plus mobile app

Step 1: Log in to your Lendlease Plus mobile app

Step 2: Under More > Edit Profile > Request to terminate Membership to terminate your account.  

Step 3: You will receive a confirmation email once your account has been successfully terminated.


2: What happens to my Rewards after I delete my account?

Once your account has been successfully deleted, all Lendlease rewards including Plus$, E-Vouchers, Park Plus$, e-deals, benefits and privileges will be removed from your account with immediate effect.


3: Can I recover my account after it's been deleted?  

If you who wish to apply for a new Membership following discontinuance or termination of their original Membership, you may only do so after a period of six (6) months from the date of cessation, and will have to apply for a new Membership in accordance with the Terms & Conditions stated here (insert link to t&cs) in order to participate in the Programme.


4: What happens to my data after I delete my account?  

Upon account deletion, Member’s personal data will be retained for a period of six (6) months. Lendlease will retain limited information following account deletion for a period of six (6) months for lawful reasons, including for fraud prevention, accounting purposes, and enforcing our Terms of Use.


5: Where can I get further assistance regarding account deletion?  

If you encounter any issues or need further assistance with deleting your account, reach out to our customer support team enquiries@member.lendleaseplus.com.